Solihull Young Dancers

Ballet and Tap taught to a high standard to students across the borough of Solihull for over 40 years

Timetables

Ballet Classes

  St Helens Church
St Helens Road, Solihull, B91 2DA
Tudor Grange Academy
Dingle Ln, Solihull B91 3PD
St Helens Church
St Helens Road, Solihull, B91 2DA
Ballet Sat Tue Thur
Nursery 9.00 - 9.45    
Pre-Preparatory 9.00 - 9.45    
Preparatory 9.00 - 9.45    
Primary 10.00 - 10.45   5.00 - 5.45
Grade 1 10.00 - 10.45 5.00 - 5.45  
Grade 2 10.00 - 10.45 5.45 - 6.30  
Grade 3 12.30 - 1.15   5.45 - 6.30
Grade 4 12.30 - 1.15   6.30 - 7.15
Grade 5 1.15 - 2.00 6.30 - 7.15  
Lower Inter / Classical Award 1 1.15 - 2.00   7.15 - 8.00
Body Conditioning 2.00 - 2.30    
Pointe Work 2.30 - 3.00    
Intermediate 3.00 - 4.00 7.15 - 8.00 8.00 - 8.45
Advanced I and II 3.00 - 4.00 8.00 - 8.45 8.45 - 9.30

Tap Classes

Tap Sat    
Juvenile 10.45 - 11.15    
Preliminary 10.45 - 11.15    
Bronze 11.15 - 11.45    
Silver 11.15 - 11.45    
Gold 11.45 - 12.30    
Gold Bar I, II and III 11.45 - 12.30    

2021 Term Dates

Term Start End  
Spring Term Saturday 9th January Saturday 13th February  
  Monday 22nd February Saturday 27th March  
Summer Term Monday 19th April Saturday 29th May  
  Monday 7th June Saturday 10th July  
Autumn Term Saturday 4th September Saturday 23rd October  
  Monday 1st November Saturday 11th December  

Show Dates 2022

  Friday 1st & Saturday 2nd July